Back ASAP!

Hi, all!

Just a note to say my server has died and I have no internet. I’m waiting on a tech to fix it Wed. Will be back asap!

About admin

I am a published fiction author and non-fiction writer. More on my writing can be found at: http://laurawrites.net. My obscure history and folklore website is http://appalachiangothic.com, and my Appalachian history and folklore website is http://vacreeper.com. View all posts by admin

3 responses to “Back ASAP!

  • researcherone

    Hey Loverly,

    Due to personal issue, I am temporarily using the library computer. I don’t know how long it will be before I am back online at home. Believe me, I understand the frustration the feeling of being “disconnected.” Hang in there!

    R1

  • researcherone

    My apologies for the typos. I am on a time limit here and so I am rushing. Let me edit my above post and resend it:

    Hey Loverly,

    Due to personal issues, I am temporarily using the library computer. I don’t know how long it will be before I am back online at home. Believe me, I truly understand the frustration and the feeling of being “disconnected.” Hang in there!

    R1

    • Loverly Lorror

      Yikes! It’s awful. Well, it’s great these facilities are available, but there’s no place like home online, too. We’re doing fine. We’re supposed to be back up and running Wed. morning so fingers crossed!

      Thanks for visiting!

Your Thoughts?

