Back Online!

I think we’re finally back. I think. Doesn’t seem possible.

We had severe storms Tuesday night and, as a result, lost electricity for nearly all of Wednesday. Luckily, we were able to get the internet fixed even without power. I am elated to get back to business as usual, but am so backed up. I’ll get everything caught up, eventually.

About admin

I am a published fiction author and non-fiction writer. More on my writing can be found at: http://laurawrites.net. My obscure history and folklore website is http://appalachiangothic.com, and my Appalachian history and folklore website is http://vacreeper.com. View all posts by admin

2 responses to “Back Online!

  • Researcherone

    That’s good to hear! Considering that you’ve been posting, I presumed you had access to the Internet in some fashion. It’s nice to have you back.

    By the way, I have a comment for “What ever happen to Night Gallery” (a tremendously fabulous show, which WAS within my lifetime, hehe). I am on a time limit today, but will respond as soon as possible.

Your Thoughts?

